How to Register:
1) Click on the register tab at the top.
2) Now fill out the registration form and choose the plan you want, click next.
3) The following page is the packages and prices to choose from for Pay Pal.
4) Follow the link to Pay Pal and pay with a credit card or use your Pay Pal account. 
5) Or call us at 661.940.8835  Monday – Friday 10:00 am to 5:00 pm to register.
secure_payments_by_paypal
NEW  7-1-2016  Residency Documents
You must provide 2 different forms of acceptable residency documents when applying
for an original California driver license or California identification card
Program #1

NOTE* ALL PROGRAMS EXPIRE 90 DAYS AFTER REGISTRATION

IN CLASS DRIVER EDUCATION AND 6 HOURS BEHIND THE WHEEL INSTRUCTION

(3 DRIVING LESSONS OF TWO HOURS EACH)

*Pick up and drop off included for the six hours behind the wheel instruction

PROGRAMS AVAILABLE FOR ALL AGES

Meets the state mandatory minimum for students under the age of 18.

PRICE: $349.00

 

 

NOTE* ALL PROGRAMS EXPIRE 90 DAYS AFTER REGISTRATION

Program #2

NOTE* ALL PROGRAMS EXPIRE 90 DAYS AFTER REGISTRATION

FREE ONLINE DRIVER EDUCATION AND 6 HOURS BEHIND THE WHEEL INSTRUCTION

( 3 DRIVING LESSONS OF TWO HOURS EACH )

*Pick up and drop included in the six hours behind the wheel instruction

Meets the state mandatory minimum for students under age of 18.

PRICE: $299.00

Popular Program #3

NOTE* ALL PROGRAMS EXPIRE 90 DAYS AFTER REGISTRATION

10 HOURS BEHIND THE WHEEL AND FREE ONLINE OR IN CLASS DRIVER EDUCATION

( 5 DRIVING LESSONS OF TWO HOURS EACH )

The added 4 hours behind the wheel allows us to work on the six primary factors to prevent auto collisions. visual search, hazard detection, risk perception, speed control, space management, and driver attitude.

*Pick up and drop included for the 10 hours behind the wheel instruction

Meets the state mandatory minimum for students under age of 18.

PRICE: $495.00

Plan A

Individual Lesson Price: $120.00
Behind-The-Wheel Training – 2 hour lesson

A single 2 hour lesson. The use of our car on the DMV drive test or to brush up on undeveloped skills.

Plan B

Driver Education Price: $100.00
25 hours ( Classroom Instruction )

Consists of four days of classroom instruction from (Call for current hours.) minus lunch and breaks. The student will spend 6 1/4 clock hours per day in class for a total of 25 hours of instruction. This program meets the state of California Education Code requirements for a minor under the age of 18. The student can also get credit toward their high school graduation requirements when the school offers drivers education as a part of the high school curriculum.

NOTE* ALL PROGRAMS EXPIRE 90 DAYS AFTER REGISTRATION

Plan C

 

Driver Training Price: $299.00

6 hours ( Behind the Wheel Driver Training )

Consists of three behind the wheel lessons at two hours each for a total of 6 hours. This is the mandatory minimum, if the student is under the age of 18 and wishes to get a driver license before age 18. The driving lessons are private, meaning one student to one instructor for a full 6 hours of hands on experience.

NOTE* ALL PROGRAMS EXPIRE 90 DAYS AFTER REGISTRATION

Plan D


Simultaneous Enrollment Price: $349.00
25 hours ( Drivers Ed class & 6 hours behind the wheel )

Consists of both, the 25 hours of classroom instruction and the 6 hours of private lessons behind the wheel. This results in a savings for the minor, whom is required by law to test for both, the knowledge test and skills test to operate a motor vehicle under the age of 18.

NOTE* ALL PROGRAMS EXPIRE 90 DAYS AFTER REGISTRATION

Plan E


Simultaneous Enrollment Price: $349.00
25 hours ( Online Driver Ed & 6 hours Behind The Wheel )

Consists of both, the 25 hours of online instruction and the 6 hours of private lessons behind the wheel. This results in a savings for the minor, who is required by law to test for both, the knowledge test and skills test to operate a motor vehicle.

NOTE* ALL PROGRAMS EXPIRE 90 DAYS AFTER REGISTRATION

Plan F


Online Driver Education Only Price: $100.00

To get immediate access to our online course CLICK HERE

NOTE* ALL PROGRAMS EXPIRE 90 DAYS AFTER REGISTRATION

Plan G


10 Hours ( Behind-the-Wheel Training )
Price: $495.00

SAVE $105.00! From Plan A

Recommended by the National Transportation & Safety Board. (NTSB) www.ntsb.gov

The added 4 hours allows us to work on the six primary factors to prevent auto collisions. visual search, hazard detection, risk perception, speed control, space management, and driver attitude.

NOTE* ALL PROGRAMS EXPIRE 90 DAYS AFTER REGISTRATION

Plan H


20 hours ( Behind-the-Wheel Training )
Price: $990.00

SAVE $210.00!

This is for the parent whom does not have the time or opportunity to completely fulfill the California Graduated Licensing requirement for minors effective July 1, 1998. The state required 50 hours (40 day time 10 at night) can be accomplished by the professional driving instructor in a shorter period of time because when the minor drives with a parent it is normally to a specified destination, where as with an instructor, the focus is on the skills development vs. on the intended location of travel.

NOTE* ALL PROGRAMS EXPIRE 90 DAYS AFTER REGISTRATION – LARGER PACKAGES EXPIRE 6 MONTHS AFTER REGISTRATION

Plan I


26 Hours (Behind-the-Wheel Training 13 Lessons)
Price: $1,245.00
(2 Hour Lessons)
Includes FREE Driver ED

Recommended by the National Transportation & Safety Board. (NTSB) www.ntsb.gov

The additional hours allows us to work on the six primary factors to prevent auto collisions: visual search, hazard detection, risk perception, speed control, space management, and driver attitude.

Includes 4 hour road trip, and DMV behind the wheel exam.

NOTE* ALL PROGRAMS EXPIRE 90 DAYS AFTER REGISTRATION – LARGER PACKAGES EXPIRE 6 MONTHS AFTER REGISTRATION

Plan J

 

50 Hours ( Behind-the-Wheel Training ) 2 hour Lessons Each
Includes FREE Driver ED
Price: $2,376.00

Recommended by the National Transportation & Safety Board. (NTSB) www.ntsb.gov

This is for the parent whom does not have the time or opportunity to fulfill the California Graduated Licensing requirement for minors effective July 1, 1998. The state required 50 hours (40 day time, 10 at night) Includes 4 hour road trip, and the DMV behind the wheel exam.

NOTE* ALL PROGRAMS EXPIRE 90 DAYS AFTER REGISTRATION – LARGER PACKAGES EXPIRE 6 MONTHS AFTER REGISTRATION

Plan K

 

4 Hour Road Trip
Price: $240.00

The 4 Hour Road Trip allows us to work on some of the six primary factors to prevent auto collisions, Visual Search, Hazard Detection, Risk Perception, Speed Control, Space Management and Driver Attitude

We will prepare your student for, Two Lane Highways, Hills and Curves, Light / Heavy Traffic and Gridlocked Freeways With our Certified Instructors and Dual Controlled Vehicles.

Routes utilized are: Bouquet Canyon, HWY.138, South of Grapevine, San Francisquito Canyon Road, Freeways Traveled are: 14, 5, 210, 118,

(Approx.) 175 Miles Round Trip.

NOTE* ALL PROGRAMS EXPIRE 90 DAYS AFTER REGISTRATION

Plan L


Advanced Defensive Driving Skills Course

Price: $TBD

By concentrating on emergency maneuvers such as Collision Avoidance, Emergency Braking, Emergency Lane Changes, Skid Control, and Vehicle Awareness, you will be better prepared to respond to hazards in a controlled and calm manner. Other maneuvers are Parking in tight controlled Spaces, Parallel Parking, Road Hazard Response and Precision Backing. Our lead instructor has over 30 years experience. All skills will be taught in a fun and controlled environment by highly trained and skilled instructors.

A.D.D.S. will teach you these life saving skills that can take you to the next level. You will be better prepared to react to the life threatening hazards you may face someday.

NOTE* ALL PROGRAMS EXPIRE 90 DAYS AFTER REGISTRATION

ANTELOPE VALLEY COMMUNITY YOUTH COURT (AVCYC) STUDENTS

Price: $20.00

 

NOTE* ALL PROGRAMS EXPIRE 90 DAYS AFTER REGISTRATION